Hyosung Group

Date:2018-11-15 viewed:811

Brand Introduction

Hyosung Group, as one of the seven comprehensive trading companies in Korea, enjoys a high reputation in the world. Hyosung Co., Ltd. was founded in 1957. It is currently a core industry in five fields: chemical, fiber, heavy industry, trade, and intelligence. The company is one of the top ten corporate groups in Korea and has more than 30 overseas companies in the world, including offices in Beijing, Shanghai, Chongqing, Guangzhou and Qingdao, China, and several in Beijing, Jiaxing, Zhuhai and Qingdao. enterprise.

              Hyundai's internationally competitive materials include: polypropylene (PP) resin with internationally competitive vertical and systematic production structures from raw materials to final products, nylon film and top quality in Korea's domestic market share. TPA (high-purity terephthalic acid), a special gas nitrogen trifluoride for industrial use in the most advanced industries such as semiconductors, displays, and solar cell engineering, and TAC film for LCD polarizers independently developed and exclusively produced in Korea, the world's first Successfully commercialized polyketones, etc.



Product Description

Neochem PU has independently developed industrial special gases for the most advanced industrial semiconductors, displays, solar cells, nitrogen trifluoride (NF3 Gas), and through the latest equipment and experience and technology accumulated by Hyosung Chemical in the field of chemistry, production and Selling high quality products. At the same time, with the expansion of the semiconductor and display markets, the production line has been continuously added, and a stable supply system has been established. With the goal of developing into a special gas professional manufacturer, a wide variety of products are produced.



Top

晓星集团

发布日期:2018-11-15 浏览次数:254

品牌介绍


晓星集团,作为韩国七大综合商社之一,在国际享有极高的声誉。 韩国株式会社晓星创建于1957年,目前以化工、纤维、重工业、贸易、情报等五个领域为核心产业。该公司是韩国十大企业集团之一,在全球拥有30余个海外公司,其中在中国北京、上海、重庆、广州、青岛设有办事处,并在北京、嘉兴、珠海、青岛设有多家企业。


具备国际竞争力的晓星化学生产的材料包括:从原料到最终产品的垂直系统化生产结构均具备国际竞争力的聚丙烯(PP)树脂,韩国国内市场占有率第一的尼龙薄膜和顶级品质TPA(高纯度对苯二酸),用于半导体、显示器、太阳能电池工程等最尖端产业的产业用特殊气体三氟化氮,自主研发且韩国独家生产的LCD偏光板用TAC薄膜,世界首个成功实现商用化的聚酮等



产品介绍

Neochem PU自主开发了用于最尖端产业半导体、Display、太阳能电池的工业特殊气体、三氟化氮(NF3 Gas),还通过最新设备与晓星化学在化学领域中积累的经验与技术,生产和销售高品质产品。同时,随着半导体、Display市场的扩大,持续增设生产线,构建了稳定的供应体系,以发展成为特殊气体专业生产企业为目标,生产多种多样的产品。



返回顶部